Thank you for another successful event!


Spirit of the Dream 2024: Honoring the Past - Inspiring the Future

Spirit of the Dream is an annual celebration of the “I Have A Dream” Foundation and those making a difference in the lives of underrepresented youth. Congratulations to this year's honorees Andy Berg, Jacqueline Juarez, and Senator Reverend Raphael Warnock, and thank you to the many partners, friends, and sponsors of the "I Have A Dream" Foundation for making this night possible!


A Look Back at Spirit of the Dream 2023